Rachel Cohen
Career Coach
Team
Careers
Email
rachel.cohen@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Rachel Cohen
Interview prep
Job search
Resumes
Tech industry
Data science
"Soak up all of the technical content. Your careers work is important, but you need to master each technical skill to be a competitive candidate for DS roles."
Meet the School Team
All
Aliona Dameron
Director of Learning
Email
aliona.dameron@lambdaschool.com
Slack
Aliona
Amber Artiaga
Program Manager - Student Success
Email
amber.artiaga@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Amber Artiaga
Bernie Durfee
Experiential Learning Engineering Manager
Labs
AWS
Build Weeks
Email
bernie.durfee@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Bernie Durfee
Brit Hemming
Instructor
Coding
Teaching
Mentoring
Email
brit.hemming@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Brit Hemming
Casey Harding
Instructor
Email
casey.harding@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@casey.harding
Courtney Untiedt
Student Success Coordinator
Email
courtney@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Courtney Untiedt
Danny Stone
Support Operations Manager
Email
danny.stone@lambdaschool.com
Slack
Danny Stone
Dante Cuales
Student Success Coordinator
Email
dante@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Dante O. Cuales, Jr.
David Monson
Experiential Learning Design Manager
Email
david.monson@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@david
Delba de Oliveira
Student Leadership Coordinator
Email
delba.oliveira@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Delba de Oliveira
Derek Peters
Experiential Learning Product Manager
Email
derek.peters@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Derek
Edd Burke
Project Manager - Associate
Build Weeks
Project Management
Email
edd.burke@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Edd Burke
Frank Fusco
Experiential Learning Product Manager
Email
frank.fusco@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Frank Fusco
Gabriel Cabrejas
Instructor
Email
gabriel@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Gabriel Cabrejas
Heather Spain
Student Communications Manager
Training
Communications
Program Management
Email
heather.spain@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Heather Spain
Ike Okonkwo
Data Science Manager for Labs (PT)
Email
ike.okonkwo@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Ike
Ivonne Navarro
Support Leadership Coordinator
Email
Ivonne.navarro@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Ivonne Navarro
Jake Mallory
Experiential Learning Engineering Manager
Email
jake.mallory@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@jake.mallroy
Jamie Cassidy
Curriculum Developer
Email
james.cassidy@lambdaschool.com
Slack
Jamie Cassidy
Jamie Smallwood
Manager, Industry Mentor Program
Email
jamie@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jamie Smallwood
Jamie Sorenson
Community Operations Manager, Support
Email
jamie.sorensen@lambdaschool.com
Slack
Jamie Sorensen
Jazmyne Muhammad
Support Success Coordinator
Email
jazmyne@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jazmyne Muhammad
Jen Weisman
Repayment Advisor
Email
jen.weisman@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jen Weisman
Jessica Pense
Director - Student Success
Email
jessica.pense@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jessica Pense
Joey Gast
Curriculum Video Developer
Video Production
Cinematography
Directing
Email
joey.gast@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Joey Gast
Josh Knell
Director, Instructional Design
Teaching
Programming
Hardware
Playing the Banjo
Email
josh@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Josh Knell
Josh Zieger
Student Operations Coordinator
Email
josh.zieger@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Josh Zieger
Jovan Zamorano
Student Success Coordinator - Academic Success
Email
jovan@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jovan Zamorano
Julia Richert
Build Weeks Program Manager
Build Weeks
Labs Co-ops
Studios
Email
julia.richert@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Julia Richert
Julian Oquendo
Instructor
Email
julian.oquendo@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Julian Oquendo
Katie Spencer
Job Search Trainer
Goal setting
Interviewing
Resumes
Social profiles
Tech industry
Email
katie.spencer@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Katie Spencer
Kelsey Garcia
Student Success Coordinator
Email
kelsey.garcia@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Kelsey Garcia
Mari Nazary
VP of Learning
Email
mari.nazary@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Mari
Mark Pavlovich
Program Design Lead
Email
mark.pavlovich@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@mark.pavlovich
Marygrace Swarts
Student Conduct Coordinator
Email
marygrace.swarts@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Marygrace Swarts
Matt McCarley
Program Design Lead
Web Development
Computer Science
Spanish
Teaching
Email
matt.mccarley@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Matt McCarley
Montessa Young
Curriculum Developer
Education
Curriculum Developer
LEGO Robotics
Email
montessa.young@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Montessa Young
Nina Hahn
Front Desk Coordinator
Email
nina.hahn@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Nina Hahn
Rachel Cohen
Career Coach
Interview prep
Job search
Resumes
Tech industry
Data science
Email
rachel.cohen@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Rachel Cohen
Rekha Krishnamurthi
Program Design Lead
Email
rekha.krishnamurthi@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Rekha Krishnamurthi
Robert Valderrama
Student Leadership Coordinator
Email
robert.valderrama@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Rob Valderrama
Roosevelt Hodges
Student Success Coordinator
Email
roosevelt.hodges@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Roosevelt
Ryan Allred
Data Science Instructor
Data Wrangling
Web Development
Computational Statistics
Computer Vision
Email
ryan.allred@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Ryan Allred
Ryan Hamblin
Experiential Learning Engineering Manager
Build Weeks
Labs
Email
Ryan.hamblin@gmail.com
Slack
@Ryan Hamblin
Ryan Holdaway
Labs Program Manager
Labs
Email
holdy@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Holdy
Soni Leituala
Student Success Coordinator - PT
Email
soni.leituala@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@soni.leituala
Terrie Kim
Student Success Coordinator
Student success
Flex operations
Email
terrie@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Terrie Kim
Tom Tarpey
CS Instructor
Email
tom.tarpey@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Tom Tarpey
Warren Longmire
Associate Instructor, Web
Email
warren.longmire@lambdaschool.com
Slack
warren.longmire
Wayne Lowe
Student Success Manager - PT
Email
wayne.lowe@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@wayne.lowe
Brit Hemming
Instructor
Coding
Teaching
Mentoring
Email
brit.hemming@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Brit Hemming
Casey Harding
Instructor
Email
casey.harding@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@casey.harding
Gabriel Cabrejas
Instructor
Email
gabriel@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Gabriel Cabrejas
Jamie Cassidy
Curriculum Developer
Email
james.cassidy@lambdaschool.com
Slack
Jamie Cassidy
Julian Oquendo
Instructor
Email
julian.oquendo@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Julian Oquendo
Ryan Allred
Data Science Instructor
Data Wrangling
Web Development
Computational Statistics
Computer Vision
Email
ryan.allred@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Ryan Allred
Tom Tarpey
CS Instructor
Email
tom.tarpey@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Tom Tarpey
Warren Longmire
Associate Instructor, Web
Email
warren.longmire@lambdaschool.com
Slack
warren.longmire
Katie Spencer
Job Search Trainer
Goal setting
Interviewing
Resumes
Social profiles
Tech industry
Email
katie.spencer@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Katie Spencer
Rachel Cohen
Career Coach
Interview prep
Job search
Resumes
Tech industry
Data science
Email
rachel.cohen@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Rachel Cohen
Joey Gast
Curriculum Video Developer
Video Production
Cinematography
Directing
Email
joey.gast@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Joey Gast
Josh Knell
Director, Instructional Design
Teaching
Programming
Hardware
Playing the Banjo
Email
josh@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Josh Knell
Mark Pavlovich
Program Design Lead
Email
mark.pavlovich@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@mark.pavlovich
Matt McCarley
Program Design Lead
Web Development
Computer Science
Spanish
Teaching
Email
matt.mccarley@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Matt McCarley
Montessa Young
Curriculum Developer
Education
Curriculum Developer
LEGO Robotics
Email
montessa.young@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Montessa Young
Rekha Krishnamurthi
Program Design Lead
Email
rekha.krishnamurthi@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Rekha Krishnamurthi
Amber Artiaga
Program Manager - Student Success
Email
amber.artiaga@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Amber Artiaga
Courtney Untiedt
Student Success Coordinator
Email
courtney@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Courtney Untiedt
Danny Stone
Support Operations Manager
Email
danny.stone@lambdaschool.com
Slack
Danny Stone
Dante Cuales
Student Success Coordinator
Email
dante@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Dante O. Cuales, Jr.
Delba de Oliveira
Student Leadership Coordinator
Email
delba.oliveira@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Delba de Oliveira
Heather Spain
Student Communications Manager
Training
Communications
Program Management
Email
heather.spain@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Heather Spain
Ivonne Navarro
Support Leadership Coordinator
Email
Ivonne.navarro@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Ivonne Navarro
Jamie Sorenson
Community Operations Manager, Support
Email
jamie.sorensen@lambdaschool.com
Slack
Jamie Sorensen
Jazmyne Muhammad
Support Success Coordinator
Email
jazmyne@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jazmyne Muhammad
Jen Weisman
Repayment Advisor
Email
jen.weisman@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jen Weisman
Jessica Pense
Director - Student Success
Email
jessica.pense@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jessica Pense
Josh Zieger
Student Operations Coordinator
Email
josh.zieger@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Josh Zieger
Jovan Zamorano
Student Success Coordinator - Academic Success
Email
jovan@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Jovan Zamorano
Kelsey Garcia
Student Success Coordinator
Email
kelsey.garcia@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Kelsey Garcia
Marygrace Swarts
Student Conduct Coordinator
Email
marygrace.swarts@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Marygrace Swarts
Nina Hahn
Front Desk Coordinator
Email
nina.hahn@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Nina Hahn
Robert Valderrama
Student Leadership Coordinator
Email
robert.valderrama@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Rob Valderrama
Roosevelt Hodges
Student Success Coordinator
Email
roosevelt.hodges@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Roosevelt
Soni Leituala
Student Success Coordinator - PT
Email
soni.leituala@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@soni.leituala
Terrie Kim
Student Success Coordinator
Student success
Flex operations
Email
terrie@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Terrie Kim
Wayne Lowe
Student Success Manager - PT
Email
wayne.lowe@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@wayne.lowe
Bernie Durfee
Experiential Learning Engineering Manager
Labs
AWS
Build Weeks
Email
bernie.durfee@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Bernie Durfee
David Monson
Experiential Learning Design Manager
Email
david.monson@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@david
Derek Peters
Experiential Learning Product Manager
Email
derek.peters@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Derek
Edd Burke
Project Manager - Associate
Build Weeks
Project Management
Email
edd.burke@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Edd Burke
Frank Fusco
Experiential Learning Product Manager
Email
frank.fusco@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Frank Fusco
Ike Okonkwo
Data Science Manager for Labs (PT)
Email
ike.okonkwo@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Ike
Jake Mallory
Experiential Learning Engineering Manager
Email
jake.mallory@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@jake.mallroy
Julia Richert
Build Weeks Program Manager
Build Weeks
Labs Co-ops
Studios
Email
julia.richert@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Julia Richert
Ryan Hamblin
Experiential Learning Engineering Manager
Build Weeks
Labs
Email
Ryan.hamblin@gmail.com
Slack
@Ryan Hamblin
Ryan Holdaway
Labs Program Manager
Labs
Email
holdy@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Holdy
Mari Nazary
VP of Learning
Email
mari.nazary@lambdaschool.com
Slack
@Mari